July 2018 | Let Freakdom Ring

Notify me when this product is available:

July 2018 | Let Freakdom Ring

thanks, babe!

Ya’ll are the best for joining me! My July box is all about FREAKS!!

Summer is officially here, babes, and I’m SO excited to share our THIRD Slutbox with you! July is all about hot summer days and hotter summer nights, BBQs and water balloon fights, fireworks and apple pie… and ACTIVISM, baby! The theme of July’s Box is “Let Freakdom Ring!” We’re celebrating everything that makes America the Home of the Freaks and the Land of Bad B's.

For our July Box, I’ve hand-picked a bomb selection of glam essentials for your hottest summer ever. I can’t wait for y’all to get your hands on this box! I’m including my FAVE new skincare and beauty products, activism materials and other goodies for my crew. Let me know what you think!

The Zine this month is very close to my heart – it’s all about activism and how to speak up, make your voice heard, and make a change in your community – no matter what side you’re on! Think about it this way, the legislators that write laws that affect our bodies and our freedoms are into politics. So you should be too. The time is now, babes!

Join me and the my Rosebuds as we take on the world, one Slutbox at a time!

xo, Muva

Inside The Box:

1. Skin Chemists - Rose Quartz Lip Plump $33.00 retail value  |  Skinchemists.com

2. Feminist Sticker Club - Equality 4 All $3.00 retail value  |  feministstickerclub.com

3. Appeal Cosmetics - Luxurious Lipstick $29.99 retail value  |  appealcosmetics.com

4. Unicorn Snot - Glitter Gel $12.99 retail value  |  unicornsnot.com

5. Art Naturals - Rose Hydrosol $12.95 retail value  |  artnaturals.com

6. Coloured Raine - Exclusive Eyeshadow in Goalz $10.00 retail value  |  colouredraine.com

7. Hollywood Fashion Secrets - No-Show Concealers or Hollywood Fashion Tape $10 - 11 retail value  |  hollywoodfashionsecrets.com

8. Nelson J Beverly Hills - Argan Oil 7 Moisture Healing Hair Mask $9.00 retail value  |  elsonjbeverlyhills.com

9. Mixed Chicks - Morning-After Redefining Foam $3.95 retail value  |  mixedchicks.net

10. Candy Prints - Cherry Lollipop $2.95 retail value  |  shop.candyprints.com

11. JJ Young by Coalion Lab - Mud Sheet Mask $5.00 retail value  |  jj-young.com